Fundraiser Launched to Help With Medical Expenses And The Aftermath Of Lingering Illness

I became very ill at the end of 2014, and the illness lingered a long time. In fact, I am still fighting the effects of lifelong illness; however, I have recovered enough to be able to do some things again. Unfortunately, I lost the sight in one eye and will inevitably lose the sight in my other eye. Because of this, I need to obtain materials to provide extra safety in my home. I also have expenses

that insurance will not cover, expenses incurred during illness, and a limited income of my own. I launched a fundraiser through GoFundMe about a year ago, but it seemed like no one was paying attention, and I was still too sick to promote the fundraiser.

This is no joke. It is not a scam. Raising funds is of the utmost importance to me. I need to take care of many things before I am no longer able to do so, and all donations, large or small are appreciated. For information on donating, click here or contact me directly. Thanks!

This entry was posted in Fundraiser, On a Personal Note and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't Be Shy. Speak Up & Share Your Two Cents!

